Skip to main content

YMCA Buffalo Niagara Leadership

The leadership of YMCA Buffalo Niagara is composed of civic leaders who are dedicated to strengthening the communities we serve. The Y is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors who set strategy for the organization. The Y also has a Board of Trustees who ensure the long term sustainability of the Y and Community Leadership Boards who support the Y's work in Western New York.

Board of Directors


Dr. Breeann Wilson, Chair
Pure Podiatry of WNY PLLC

Joy Aitchison
Licensed Branch Manager


Erin Borek
Phillips Lytle LLP


John Craik
Program & Grants Officer
Mother Cabrini Health Foundation


David Duchscherer
Wendel Duchscherer Architects & Engineers, LLC


Adam Dunning
Chief Information & Analytics Officer


Jared Gross
Chief Financial Officer, Mid-Atlantic States
Kaiser Permanente


Michael Hofer
Health Plan President
Amerigroup Western New York


Allana Krolikowski, MD, FAAFP
Chief Medical Officer
Jericho Road Community Health Center


Mark Lempko
Senior VP – Northeast & Canada Division
Commercial Credit Group


Marc Martis
Director of Colleague Compensation
Huntington National Bank


Anne Musynske
Executive Vice President, WNY Branch Network
M&T Bank


Stephen Nicholson
Senior VP Wealth Management Advisor
Merrill Lynch


Lauren Parsell
Pharmacy Technician

Mark Phillips
Ernst & Young LLC


Lynne Reilly
President, Pharmacy Benefit Dimensions
Independent Health


Dennis G. Rhoney
Manager – Contract Management Systems
Kaleida Health


Danielle Eisen Shainbrown, Esq.
Bellwether Advisors, LLC
Shainbrown Komin, PLLC


Jessica Smith
Vice President of Legal and Compliance
BestSelf Behavioral Health, Inc.


Glenn Spencer
Chief Consultant / Managing Partner
Accelerated Results LLC


Rick Stefanone
Director of Sales
Consero Global


T.J. Stewart
MDU Netech / Fortified


Tom Sy
Director of Economic Development
Town of Lockport


Aaron Whitehouse
The Evans Agency LLC

Board of Trustees


Tim Smith, Chair
Manager / Former Owner
CW Baker-Foltz Insurance Agency


David Bauer
President / CEO
National Fuel Gas Company


Kathy Brownschidle
Community Volunteer


William Collins
Travers Collins & Co.
Canisius College


Michael B. Dolan
Tronconi Segarra & Associates LLP


Michael G. Guerinot
VP Global Delivery
Kyndryl Corporation


Peter Hunt
President / CEO
Hunt Real Estate Corporation


Mary Kiener
Sr. Vice President, Chief Procurement Officer
Rich Products Corporation


Don King
Community Volunteer


Anthony Spada
President / CEO
AAA Western and Central New York


Michael Walsh
Executive Vice President
Walsh Duffield Companies, Inc.


Dr. Breeann Wilson
Pure Podiatry of WNY PLLC


John C. Wright


Leadership Team


John T. Ehrbar
President / CEO


Geoffrey Falkner
Vice President - Strategy & Marketing


Brenna Lupo
Vice President - Education / Child Care Services


Anne Reif
Senior Vice President - Operations / COO


Danielle Roberts
Vice President - Community Impact


Debra Schaper
Vice President - Human Resources & Leadership Development


Matthew Shriver
Senior Vice President - Finance / CFO